Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    The missing ones

    The missing ones

    The missing ones

    The missing ones

    Forfatter Sphere

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780751572179

    Forlag:

    Sphere

    Trykkeår:

    2018

    Utgitt:

    2018

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    300 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    The missing ones
    Sphere
    9780751572179

    Forlagets omtale:

    The first book in the gripping Detective Lottie Parker series by bestselling author Patricia Gibney. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields. The hole they dug was not deep. A white flour bag encased the little body. Three small faces watched from the window, eyes black with LES MER terror. The child in the middle spoke without turning his head. 'I wonder which one of us will be next?' When a woman's body is discovered in a cathedral and hours later a young man is found hanging from a tree outside his home, Detective Lottie Parker is called in to lead the investigation. Both bodies have the same distinctive tattoo clumsily inscribed on their legs. It's clear the pair are connected, but how? The trail leads Lottie to St Angela's, a former children's home, with a dark connection to her own family history. Suddenly the case just got personal. As Lottie begins to link the current victims to unsolved murders decades old, two teenage boys go missing. She must close in on the killer before they strike again, but in doing so is she putting her own children in terrifying danger? Lottie is about to come face to face with a twisted soul who has a very warped idea of justice. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Karin Slaughter and Helen Fields will be gripped by this page-turning serial killer thriller, guaranteed to keep you reading late into the night. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale The first book in the gripping Detective Lottie Parker series by bestselling author Patricia Gibney. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields. The hole they dug was not deep. A white flour bag encased the little body. Three small faces watched from the window, eyes black with terror. The child in the middle spoke without turning his head. 'I wonder which one of us will be next?' When a woman's body is discovered in a cathedral and hours later a young man is found hanging from a tree outside his home, Detective Lottie Parker is called in to lead the investigation. Both bodies have the same distinctive tattoo clumsily inscribed on their legs. It's clear the pair are connected, but how? The trail leads Lottie to St Angela's, a former children's home, with a dark connection to her own family history. Suddenly the case just got personal. As Lottie begins to link the current victims to unsolved murders decades old, two teenage boys go missing. She must close in on the killer before they strike again, but in doing so is she putting her own children in terrifying danger? Lottie is about to come face to face with a twisted soul who has a very warped idea of justice. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Karin Slaughter and Helen Fields will be gripped by this page-turning serial killer thriller, guaranteed to keep you reading late into the night.

    Alternative utgaver
    De forsvunne Patricia Gibney
    Levering 2-6 dager
    Heftet, Bokmål
    129,- NÅ 113,-
    Kjøp

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.