Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    The book of you

    The book of you

    The book of you

    The book of you

    Forfatter

    Tomt hos leverandør, ny melding ventes

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780007531677

    Trykkeår:

    2015

    Utgitt:

    2015

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    350 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    The book of you
    9780007531677

    Forlagets omtale:

    Sunday Times top ten bestseller and Richard & Judy pick, The Book of You is a terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won't leave her alone, and he LES MER refuses to take no for an answer. He is always there.Being selected for jury service is a relief. The courtroom is a safe haven, a place where Rafe can't be. But as a violent tale of kidnap and abuse unfolds, Clarissa begins to see parallels between her own situation and that of the young woman on the witness stand.Realizing that she bears the burden of proof, Clarissa unravels the twisted, macabre fairytale that Rafe has spun around them - and discovers that the ending he envisions is more terrifying than she could have imagined. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale Sunday Times top ten bestseller and Richard & Judy pick, The Book of You is a terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won't leave her alone, and he refuses to take no for an answer. He is always there.Being selected for jury service is a relief. The courtroom is a safe haven, a place where Rafe can't be. But as a violent tale of kidnap and abuse unfolds, Clarissa begins to see parallels between her own situation and that of the young woman on the witness stand.Realizing that she bears the burden of proof, Clarissa unravels the twisted, macabre fairytale that Rafe has spun around them - and discovers that the ending he envisions is more terrifying than she could have imagined.

    Alternative utgaver
    Jeg vet hvor du er, roman Claire Kendal
    På lager - sendes nå ( 6 stk. )
    Innbundet, Bokmål
    379,- NÅ 109,-
    Kjøp
    Jeg vet hvor du er, roman Claire Kendal
    E-bok i salg / nedlastbar / les info først
    E-bok, Bokmål
    249,-
    Kjøp på Ebok.no
    Jeg vet hvor du er, roman Claire Kendal
    På lager - sendes nå ( 1 stk. )
    Heftet, Bokmål
    169,-
    Kjøp

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.