Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    A boy made of blocks

    A boy made of blocks

    A boy made of blocks

    A boy made of blocks

    Forfatter Sphere

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780751563290

    Forlag:

    Sphere

    Trykkeår:

    2017

    Utgitt:

    2017

    Utgave:

    1

    Sider:

    416

    Vekt:

    280 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    A boy made of blocks
    Sphere
    9780751563290

    Forlagets omtale:

    A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author's own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. A father who rediscovers loveAlex loves his wife Jody, but has LES MER forgotten how to show it. He loves his son Sam, but doesn't understand him. He needs a reason to grab his future with both hands.A son who shows him how to liveMeet eight-year-old Sam: beautiful, surprising - and different. To him the world is a frightening mystery. But as his imagination comes to life, his family will be changed . . . for good. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author's own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. A father who rediscovers loveAlex loves his wife Jody, but has forgotten how to show it. He loves his son Sam, but doesn't understand him. He needs a reason to grab his future with both hands.A son who shows him how to liveMeet eight-year-old Sam: beautiful, surprising - and different. To him the world is a frightening mystery. But as his imagination comes to life, his family will be changed . . . for good.

    Emner: Familie Autisme
    Alternative utgaver
    Den klossete gutten Keith Stuart
    E-bok i salg / nedlastbar / les info først
    E-bok, Bokmål
    109,-
    Kjøp på Ebok.no
    Den klossete gutten Keith Stuart
    På lager - sendes nå ( 1 stk. )
    Heftet, Bokmål
    149,-
    Kjøp

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.