Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    You, me and other people

    You, me and other people

    You, me and other people

    You, me and other people

    Forfatter Harper

    Tomt hos leverandør, ny melding ventes

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780007593972

    Forlag:

    Harper

    Trykkeår:

    2015

    Utgitt:

    2015

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    302 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    You, me and other people
    Harper
    9780007593972

    Forlagets omtale:

    The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestsellerTHEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET . . .But what happens when you open the door and they won't stop tumbling out?For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn't the last, it was just the LES MER beginning.You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything.And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten?For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestsellerTHEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET . . .But what happens when you open the door and they won't stop tumbling out?For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn't the last, it was just the beginning.You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything.And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten?For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

    Emner: Familie

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.