Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    Haugenbok.no Skjønnlitteratur Humor og tegneserier Forbidden brides of the faceless slaves in the secret house of the night of dream desire

    Forbidden brides of the faceless slaves in the secret house of the night of dream desire

    Forbidden brides of the faceless slaves in the secret house of the night of dream desire

    Forbidden brides of the faceless slaves in the secret house of the night of dream desire

    Forfatter

    (Shane Oakley - Illustratør)

    Levering 2-6 dager

    199,-

    ISBN:

    9781472248619

    Trykkeår:

    2017

    Utgitt:

    2017

    Utgave:

    1

    Sider:

    48

    Vekt:

    360 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    Forbidden brides of the faceless slaves in the secret house of the night of dream desire
    9781472248619

    Forlagets omtale:

    Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night of Dread Desire, a satirical tale from the mind of Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman, has been strikingly adapted for the first time by illustrator and comic book artist Shane Oakley. For fans of Alan Moore, Dave LES MER McKean and Sandman...SOMEWHERE IN THE NIGHT, A RAVEN CAWS, AN AUTHOR'S PEN SCRATCHES AND THUNDER CLAPS. The author wants to write serious non-fiction: stories about frail women in white nightgowns, mysterious bumps in the night and the undead rising to collect old debts. But he keeps getting interrupted by the everyday annoyances of talking ravens, duels to the death and his sinister butler. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night of Dread Desire, a satirical tale from the mind of Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman, has been strikingly adapted for the first time by illustrator and comic book artist Shane Oakley. For fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and Sandman...SOMEWHERE IN THE NIGHT, A RAVEN CAWS, AN AUTHOR'S PEN SCRATCHES AND THUNDER CLAPS. The author wants to write serious non-fiction: stories about frail women in white nightgowns, mysterious bumps in the night and the undead rising to collect old debts. But he keeps getting interrupted by the everyday annoyances of talking ravens, duels to the death and his sinister butler.

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.