Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    William Wenton and the secret portal

    William Wenton and the secret portal

    William Wenton and the secret portal

    William Wenton and the secret portal

    Forfatter Walker books

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9781406371710

    Forlag:

    Walker books

    Trykkeår:

    2018

    Utgitt:

    2018

    Utgave:

    1

    Sider:

    224

    Vekt:

    162 gr

    Alder:

    9-12

    Serie:

    William Wenton (nr. 2)

    William Wenton and the secret portal
    Walker books
    9781406371710

    Forlagets omtale:

    The second book in the gripping fantasy-adventure series, packed with code-breaking, cyber-technology and a boy hero with a supernatural destiny. Full of magical code-breaking skills, non-stop action and a tech-savvy hero, this action-packed sequel is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Doctor Who LES MER and Alex Rider. Twelve year-old genius William Wenton is still getting used to his extraordinary talent for cracking codes, but when an ancient artefact mysteriously disappears from the Depository for Impossible Archaeology, William must gear up for his most dangerous adventure yet - against an enemy hell-bent on unleashing an ancient portal of untold power. From Norway, to England and then to the dizzying heights of the Himalayas, this race-against-time adventure will push this young hero's skills to the limit. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale The second book in the gripping fantasy-adventure series, packed with code-breaking, cyber-technology and a boy hero with a supernatural destiny. Full of magical code-breaking skills, non-stop action and a tech-savvy hero, this action-packed sequel is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Doctor Who and Alex Rider. Twelve year-old genius William Wenton is still getting used to his extraordinary talent for cracking codes, but when an ancient artefact mysteriously disappears from the Depository for Impossible Archaeology, William must gear up for his most dangerous adventure yet - against an enemy hell-bent on unleashing an ancient portal of untold power. From Norway, to England and then to the dizzying heights of the Himalayas, this race-against-time adventure will push this young hero's skills to the limit.

    Emner: Kryptografi
    Alternative utgaver
    Kryptalportalen Bobbie Peers
    Levering 2-6 dager
    Innbundet, Bokmål
    299,- NÅ 262,-
    Kjøp
    Kryptalportalen Bobbie Peers
    E-bok i salg / nedlastbar / les info først
    E-bok, Bokmål
    129,- NÅ 119,-
    Kjøp på Ebok.no
    Kryptalportalen Bobbie Peers
    På lager - sendes nå ( 2 stk. )
    Heftet, Bokmål
    149,- NÅ 130,-
    Kjøp

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.