Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    Genesis

    Genesis

    Genesis

    Genesis

    Forfatter Macmillan Children's Books

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9781509869992

    Forlag:

    Macmillan Children's Books

    Trykkeår:

    2018

    Utgitt:

    2018

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    362 gr

    Alder:

    12-16

    Serie:

    Noah Livingston (nr. 2)

    Genesis
    Macmillan Children's Books
    9781509869992

    Forlagets omtale:

    PROJECT NEMESIS PHASE 2 HAS BEGUN... Noah Livingston knows he is destined to survive. The sixty-four members of his class are trapped in a place where morals have no meaning and zero rules apply. Min Wilder knows that survival alone isn't enough. In a violent world where brute force LES MER passes for leadership, Min's instincts rebel against allowing others to decide who lives and who dies. She's ready to fight for what she believes in. And against whoever might stand in her way. From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Genesis the nail-biting sequel to Nemesis - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale PROJECT NEMESIS PHASE 2 HAS BEGUN... Noah Livingston knows he is destined to survive. The sixty-four members of his class are trapped in a place where morals have no meaning and zero rules apply. Min Wilder knows that survival alone isn't enough. In a violent world where brute force passes for leadership, Min's instincts rebel against allowing others to decide who lives and who dies. She's ready to fight for what she believes in. And against whoever might stand in her way. From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Genesis the nail-biting sequel to Nemesis - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner.

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.