Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:

    Haugenbok.no Engelsk Engelsk - romaner og fortellinger Girl with a pearl earring

    Girl with a pearl earring

    Girl with a pearl earring

    Girl with a pearl earring

    Forfatter The Borough Press

    Tomt hos leverandør, ny melding ventes 01.01.1970

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780007232161

    Forlag:

    The Borough Press

    Trykkeår:

    2014

    Utgitt:

    2014

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    170 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    Girl with a pearl earring
    The Borough Press
    9780007232161

    Forlagets omtale:

    An international bestseller with over two million copies sold, this is a story of an artist's desire for beauty and the ultimate corruption of innocence. 17th Century Holland. When Griet becomes a maid in the household of Johannes Vermeer in the town of Delft, she thinks she knows her LES MER role: housework, laundry and the care of his six children. But as she becomes part of his world and his work, their growing intimacy spreads tension and deception in the ordered household and, as the scandal seeps out, into the town beyond. Tracy Chevalier's extraordinary historical novel on the corruption of innocence and the price of genius is a contemporary classic perfect for fans of Sarah Dunant and Philippa Gregory. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale An international bestseller with over two million copies sold, this is a story of an artist's desire for beauty and the ultimate corruption of innocence. 17th Century Holland. When Griet becomes a maid in the household of Johannes Vermeer in the town of Delft, she thinks she knows her role: housework, laundry and the care of his six children. But as she becomes part of his world and his work, their growing intimacy spreads tension and deception in the ordered household and, as the scandal seeps out, into the town beyond. Tracy Chevalier's extraordinary historical novel on the corruption of innocence and the price of genius is a contemporary classic perfect for fans of Sarah Dunant and Philippa Gregory.

    Alternative utgaver
    Pike med perleøredobb Tracy Chevalier
    Levering 2-6 dager
    Heftet, Bokmål
    179,-
    Pike med perleøredobb Tracy Chevalier
    E-bok i salg / nedlastbar / les info først
    E-bok, Bokmål
    159,- NÅ 139,-
    Kjøp på Ebok.no

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.