Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:

    Haugenbok.no Barn & Ungdom Ungdom Four dead queens

    Four dead queens

    Four dead queens

    Four dead queens

    Forfatter Putnam Juvenile

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9781984813657

    Forlag:

    Putnam Juvenile

    Trykkeår:

    2019

    Utgitt:

    2019

    Utgave:

    1

    Sider:

    432

    Vekt:

    426 gr

    Alder:

    12-16

    Four dead queens
    Putnam Juvenile
    9781984813657

    Forlagets omtale:

    An enthralling and beguiling murder mystery fantasy perfect for fans of Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns. Four dead queens. Three days to catch a killer. Two forbidden romances. One shocking twist you won't see coming. Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but she's, in fact, LES MER one of Quadara's most skilled thieves and a liar. Varin, on the other hand, is an honest, upstanding citizen of Quadara's most enlightened region, Eonia. He runs afoul of Keralie when she steals a package from him, putting his life in danger. When Varin attempts to retrieve the package, he and Keralie both find themselves entangled in a conspiracy that leaves all four of Quadara's queens dead. With no other choices and on the run from Keralie's former employer, the two decide to join forces, endeavoring to discover who has killed the queens and save their own lives in the process. When their reluctant partnership blooms into a tenuous romance, they must overcome their own dark secrets in hopes of a future together that seemed impossible just days before. But first they have to stay alive and untangle the secrets behind the nation's four dead queens. An enthralling fast-paced mystery where competing agendas collide with deadly consequences, Four Dead Queens heralds the arrival of an exciting new YA talent. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale An enthralling and beguiling murder mystery fantasy perfect for fans of Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns. Four dead queens. Three days to catch a killer. Two forbidden romances. One shocking twist you won't see coming. Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but she's, in fact, one of Quadara's most skilled thieves and a liar. Varin, on the other hand, is an honest, upstanding citizen of Quadara's most enlightened region, Eonia. He runs afoul of Keralie when she steals a package from him, putting his life in danger. When Varin attempts to retrieve the package, he and Keralie both find themselves entangled in a conspiracy that leaves all four of Quadara's queens dead. With no other choices and on the run from Keralie's former employer, the two decide to join forces, endeavoring to discover who has killed the queens and save their own lives in the process. When their reluctant partnership blooms into a tenuous romance, they must overcome their own dark secrets in hopes of a future together that seemed impossible just days before. But first they have to stay alive and untangle the secrets behind the nation's four dead queens. An enthralling fast-paced mystery where competing agendas collide with deadly consequences, Four Dead Queens heralds the arrival of an exciting new YA talent.

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.