Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:

    Haugenbok.no Barn & Ungdom Bildebøker The crayons' christmas

    The crayons' christmas

    The crayons' christmas

    The crayons' christmas

    Forfatter HarperCollins Children's Books

    (Oliver Jeffers - Illustratør)

    HarperCollins Children's Books

    Levering 2-6 dager

    199,-

    ISBN:

    9780008180362

    Forlag:

    HarperCollins Children's Books

    Trykkeår:

    Utgitt:

    2019

    Utgave:

    1

    Sider:

    32

    Vekt:

    422 gr

    Alder:

    3-6

    The crayons' christmas
    HarperCollins Children's Books
    9780008180362

    Forlagets omtale:

    This hilarious interactive book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster and even a pop-up Christmas tree - perfect for the festive season! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows - even the Crayons - that the best presents are the ones that you give. In LES MER this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale This hilarious interactive book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster and even a pop-up Christmas tree - perfect for the festive season! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows - even the Crayons - that the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

    Emner: Julen

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.