Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    Haugenbok.no Forfattere Jussi Adler-Olsen Redemption

    Redemption

    ISBN:

    9781405912471

    Trykkeår:

    2013

    Utgitt:

    2013

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    368 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    Serie:

    Department Q (nr. 3)

    Redemption
    9781405912471

    Forlagets omtale:

    Redemption is the phenomenal third instalment in Jussi Adler-Olsen's internationally bestselling department Q series, which follows the Sunday Times smash hit Mercy and its sequel Disgrace. The prefect treat for all fans of the classic Scandinavian crime thriller in the vein of The Killing and LES MER Borgen!'For those suffering withdrawals from The Killing' The Times Two boys, brothers, wake tied and bound in a boathouse by the sea. Their kidnapper has gone, but soon he will return. Their bonds are inescapable. But there is a bottle and tar to seal it. Paper and a splinter for writing; blood for ink. A message begging for help . . .*Her husband will not tell the truth: where he goes, what he does, how long he will be away. For days on end she waits and when he returns she must endure his wants, his moods, his threats. But enough is enough. She will find out the truth, no matter the cost to him - or to herself.*In Copenhagen's cold cases division Carl Morck has received a bottle. It holds an old and decayed message, written in blood. It is a cry for help from two boys. Is it real? Who are they and why weren't they reported missing? Can they possibly still be alive?In 2013, the makers of the Stieg Larsson movies and The Killing will bring Jussi Adler-Olsen'sDepartment Q novels, including Mercy, Disgrace and Redemption, to the big screen.'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times'Engrossing' Sunday Express'Adler-Olsen's fascination with abnormal psychology once again pays off' Sunday TimesJussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and studied medicine, sociology, politics and film. He worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. So far he has written three Department Q thrillers, which all hit the Danish bestseller lists on publication and stayed there ever since. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale Redemption is the phenomenal third instalment in Jussi Adler-Olsen's internationally bestselling department Q series, which follows the Sunday Times smash hit Mercy and its sequel Disgrace. The prefect treat for all fans of the classic Scandinavian crime thriller in the vein of The Killing and Borgen!'For those suffering withdrawals from The Killing' The Times Two boys, brothers, wake tied and bound in a boathouse by the sea. Their kidnapper has gone, but soon he will return. Their bonds are inescapable. But there is a bottle and tar to seal it. Paper and a splinter for writing; blood for ink. A message begging for help . . .*Her husband will not tell the truth: where he goes, what he does, how long he will be away. For days on end she waits and when he returns she must endure his wants, his moods, his threats. But enough is enough. She will find out the truth, no matter the cost to him - or to herself.*In Copenhagen's cold cases division Carl Morck has received a bottle. It holds an old and decayed message, written in blood. It is a cry for help from two boys. Is it real? Who are they and why weren't they reported missing? Can they possibly still be alive?In 2013, the makers of the Stieg Larsson movies and The Killing will bring Jussi Adler-Olsen'sDepartment Q novels, including Mercy, Disgrace and Redemption, to the big screen.'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times'Engrossing' Sunday Express'Adler-Olsen's fascination with abnormal psychology once again pays off' Sunday TimesJussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and studied medicine, sociology, politics and film. He worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. So far he has written three Department Q thrillers, which all hit the Danish bestseller lists on publication and stayed there ever since.

    Alternative utgaver
    Flaskepost fra P Jussi Adler-Olsen
    E-bok i salg / nedlastbar / les info først
    E-bok, Bokmål
    149,-
    Kjøp på Ebok.no
    Flaskepost fra P Jussi Adler-Olsen
    På lager - sendes nå ( 10+ stk. )
    Heftet, Bokmål
    169,- NÅ 89,-
    Kjøp
    Flaskepost fra P Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Levering 2-6 dager
    CD, Bokmål
    199,-
    Kjøp

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.