Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:

    Haugenbok.no Engelsk Engelsk - romaner og fortellinger The plus one

    The plus one

    The plus one

    The plus one

    Forfatter Mira

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780008288501

    Forlag:

    Mira

    Trykkeår:

    Utgitt:

    2019

    Utgave:

    1

    Sider:

    384

    Vekt:

    290 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    The plus one
    Mira
    9780008288501

    Forlagets omtale:

    Polly's not looking for the one', just the plus one. Polly Spencer is fine. She's single, turning thirty and only managed to have sex twice last year (both times with a Swedish banker called Fred), but seriously, she's fine. Even if she's still stuck at Posh! magazine writing about royal babies LES MER and the chances of finding a plus one to her best friend's summer wedding are looking worryingly slim. But it's a New Year, a new leaf and all that. Polly's determined that over the next 365 days she'll remember to shave her legs, drink less wine and generally get her st together. Her latest piece is on the infamous Jasper, Marquess of Milton, undoubtedly neither a plus one nor the one'. She's heard the stories, there's no way she'll succumb to his charms. A laugh-out-loud, toe-curlingly honest debut for fans of Helen Fielding, Bryony Gordon and Jilly Cooper. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale Polly's not looking for the one', just the plus one. Polly Spencer is fine. She's single, turning thirty and only managed to have sex twice last year (both times with a Swedish banker called Fred), but seriously, she's fine. Even if she's still stuck at Posh! magazine writing about royal babies and the chances of finding a plus one to her best friend's summer wedding are looking worryingly slim. But it's a New Year, a new leaf and all that. Polly's determined that over the next 365 days she'll remember to shave her legs, drink less wine and generally get her st together. Her latest piece is on the infamous Jasper, Marquess of Milton, undoubtedly neither a plus one nor the one'. She's heard the stories, there's no way she'll succumb to his charms. A laugh-out-loud, toe-curlingly honest debut for fans of Helen Fielding, Bryony Gordon and Jilly Cooper.

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.