Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    Last seen

    Last seen

    Last seen

    Last seen

    Forfatter HarperCollins

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780007563388

    Forlag:

    HarperCollins

    Trykkeår:

    2017

    Utgitt:

    2017

    Utgave:

    1

    Sider:

    448

    Vekt:

    320 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    Last seen
    HarperCollins
    9780007563388

    Forlagets omtale:

    `Impossible to put down' Clare Mackintosh `Beautiful, sad and gripping...I couldn't put it down' Claire Douglas Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea - and only one was brought to shore. The Sandbank, a remote stretch of coast dotted with beach huts, was scarred forever. Sarah's son LES MER survived, but on the anniversary of the accident, he disappears without trace. As new secrets begin to surface, The Sandbank hums with tension and unanswered questions. Sarah's search grows more desperate and she starts to mistrust everyone she knows - and she's right to. Someone saw everything on that fateful day seven years ago. And they'll do anything to keep the truth buried. Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale `Impossible to put down' Clare Mackintosh `Beautiful, sad and gripping...I couldn't put it down' Claire Douglas Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea - and only one was brought to shore. The Sandbank, a remote stretch of coast dotted with beach huts, was scarred forever. Sarah's son survived, but on the anniversary of the accident, he disappears without trace. As new secrets begin to surface, The Sandbank hums with tension and unanswered questions. Sarah's search grows more desperate and she starts to mistrust everyone she knows - and she's right to. Someone saw everything on that fateful day seven years ago. And they'll do anything to keep the truth buried. Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant.

    Alternative utgaver
    Sist sett, roman Lucy Clarke
    På lager - sendes nå ( 1 stk. )
    Heftet, Bokmål
    149,-
    Kjøp

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.