Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    Sometimes I lie

    Sometimes I lie

    Sometimes I lie

    Sometimes I lie

    Forfatter

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780008225353

    Trykkeår:

    2017

    Utgitt:

    2017

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    280 gr

    Alder:

    Voksen

    Sometimes I lie
    9780008225353

    Forlagets omtale:

    `A bold and original voice - I loved this book.' - Clare Mackintosh `Intriguing, original and addictive.' - The Sun My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me. 1. I'm in a coma LES MER 2. My husband doesn't love me any more 3. Sometimes I lie Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won't be able to put this new thriller down. Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it's perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale `A bold and original voice - I loved this book.' - Clare Mackintosh `Intriguing, original and addictive.' - The Sun My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me. 1. I'm in a coma 2. My husband doesn't love me any more 3. Sometimes I lie Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won't be able to put this new thriller down. Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it's perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow.

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.