Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler
0

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    Haugenbok.no Barn & Ungdom Ungdom The power of six

    The power of six

    The power of six

    The power of six

    Forfatter

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780141047850

    Trykkeår:

    2012

    Utgitt:

    2012

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    280 gr

    Alder:

    12-16

    Serie:

    Lorien legacies (nr. 2)

    The power of six
    9780141047850

    Forlagets omtale:

    They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio ...and failed. I am Number Seven. And I'm ready to fight. I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he's a mystery, but LES MER to me ...he's one of us. Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission. There are six of us left. We're hiding, blending in, avoiding contact with one another, but our Legacies are developing, and soon we'll be ready to fight. Is John Number Four - and is his appearance the sign I've been waiting for? And what about Number Five and Six? Could one of them be the raven-haired girl with the stormy eyes from my dreams? The girl with powers that are beyond anything I could ever imagine? The girl who might be strong enough to bring the six of us together? Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy". ("Observer"). "Relentlessly readable". ("The Times"). "Tense, keeps you wondering". ("Sunday Times"). "Set to eclipse "Harry Potter" and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet". ("Big Issue"). Perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" - "The Power of Six" is the second book in Pittacus Lore's "Lorien Legacies" series. The first book "I Am Number Four" is now a major Disney motion picture. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They tried to catch Number Four in Ohio ...and failed. I am Number Seven. And I'm ready to fight. I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he's a mystery, but to me ...he's one of us. Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission. There are six of us left. We're hiding, blending in, avoiding contact with one another, but our Legacies are developing, and soon we'll be ready to fight. Is John Number Four - and is his appearance the sign I've been waiting for? And what about Number Five and Six? Could one of them be the raven-haired girl with the stormy eyes from my dreams? The girl with powers that are beyond anything I could ever imagine? The girl who might be strong enough to bring the six of us together? Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy". ("Observer"). "Relentlessly readable". ("The Times"). "Tense, keeps you wondering". ("Sunday Times"). "Set to eclipse "Harry Potter" and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet". ("Big Issue"). Perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" - "The Power of Six" is the second book in Pittacus Lore's "Lorien Legacies" series. The first book "I Am Number Four" is now a major Disney motion picture. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.

    Alternative utgaver
    De siste seks Pittacus Lore
    E-bok i salg / nedlastbar / les info først
    E-bok, Bokmål
    249,-
    Kjøp på Ebok.no