Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler
0

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    Haugenbok.no Barn & Ungdom Ungdom The selection

    The selection

    The selection

    The selection

    Forfatter

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,-

    ISBN:

    9780062059949

    Trykkeår:

    2016

    Utgitt:

    2016

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    262 gr

    Alder:

    12-16

    Serie:

    The selection (nr. 1)

    The selection
    9780062059949

    Forlagets omtale:

    The first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, glittering gowns, fierce intrigue, and a dystopian world that will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, LES MER and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon-and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale The first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, glittering gowns, fierce intrigue, and a dystopian world that will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon-and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

    Alternative utgaver
    Utvelgelsen Kiera Cass
    Levering 2-6 dager
    Heftet, Bokmål
    149,- NÅ 130,-
    Kjøp