Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    Haugenbok.no Barn & Ungdom Nemesis

    Nemesis

    Nemesis

    Nemesis

    Forfatter Macmillan Children's Books

    Levering 2-6 dager

    129,- Nå 119,-

    ISBN:

    9781509860302

    Forlag:

    Macmillan Children's Books

    Trykkeår:

    2017

    Utgitt:

    2017

    Utgave:

    1

    Sider:

    464

    Vekt:

    320 gr

    Alder:

    12-16

    Serie:

    Noah Livingston (nr. 1)

    Nemesis
    Macmillan Children's Books
    9781509860302

    Forlagets omtale:

    It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown - alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased. Across the valley, Noah just wants to LES MER be like everyone else. But he's not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs. And as the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives ...A YA summer blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100 LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown - alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased. Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he's not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs. And as the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives ...A YA summer blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.