Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:

    Haugenbok.no Barn & Ungdom Ungdom The elite

    The elite

    ISBN:

    9780062059970

    Trykkeår:

    2014

    Utgitt:

    2014

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    270 gr

    Alder:

    12-16

    Serie:

    The selection (nr. 2)

    The elite
    9780062059970

    Forlagets omtale:

    The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved LES MER Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer's heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon-and life as the queen-that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love? LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer's heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon-and life as the queen-that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

    Alternative utgaver
    Eliten Kiera Cass
    E-bok i salg / nedlastbar / les info først
    E-bok, Bokmål
    129,-
    Kjøp på Ebok.no
    Eliten Kiera Cass
    Levering 2-6 dager
    Heftet, Bokmål
    199,- NÅ 174,-

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.