Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:

    Haugenbok.no Barn & Ungdom Ungdom The fall of five

    The fall of five

    The fall of five

    The fall of five

    Forfatter

    Tomt hos leverandør, ny melding ventes 01.01.1970

    139,-

    ISBN:

    9780141047874

    Trykkeår:

    2016

    Utgitt:

    2016

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    250 gr

    Alder:

    12-16

    Serie:

    Lorien legacies (nr. 4)

    The fall of five
    9780141047874

    Forlagets omtale:

    The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely LES MER escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.They caught Number One in Malaysia.Number Two in England.And Number Three in Kenya.I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.But I'm still alive.This battle is far from over.Praise for Pittacus Lore:'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer'Relentlessly readable' The Times'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big IssueThe first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.They caught Number One in Malaysia.Number Two in England.And Number Three in Kenya.I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.But I'm still alive.This battle is far from over.Praise for Pittacus Lore:'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer'Relentlessly readable' The Times'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big IssueThe first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

    Alternative utgaver
    Nummer fems fall Pittacus Lore
    E-bok i salg / nedlastbar / les info først
    E-bok, Bokmål
    139,-
    Kjøp på Ebok.no
    Nummer fems fall Pittacus Lore
    På lager - sendes nå( 1 stk. )
    Innbundet, Bokmål
    299,- NÅ 262,-

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.