Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

Hvorfor registrere deg?

  • Raskere utsjekk
  • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
  • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
Registrer deg her
Velg kundetype:
E-post:

Haugenbok.no Barn & Ungdom The elite

The elite

The elite

The elite

Forfatter

Levering 2-6 dager

99,-

ISBN:

9780062059970

Trykkeår:

2016

Utgitt:

2016

Utgave:

1

Vekt:

260 gr

Alder:

12-16

Serie:

The selection (nr. 2)

The elite
9780062059970

Forlagets omtale:

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved LES MER Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer's heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon-and life as the queen-that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love? LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer's heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon-and life as the queen-that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Alternative utgaver
Eliten Kiera Cass
På lager - sendes nå ( 2 stk. )
Heftet, Bokmål
199,- NÅ 174,-
Kjøp

Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.