Bok
Forfatter
Emner
Omtaler

     

    Ny kunde? Registrer deg her!

    Hvorfor registrere deg?

    • Raskere utsjekk
    • Se logg over tidligere kjøp
    • Motta gode tilbud og anbefalinger
    Registrer deg her
    Velg kundetype:
    E-post:

    Haugenbok.no Barn & Ungdom The selection

    The selection

    The selection

    The selection

    Forfatter

    Levering 2-6 dager

    99,-

    ISBN:

    9780062059949

    Trykkeår:

    2016

    Utgitt:

    2016

    Utgave:

    1

    Vekt:

    262 gr

    Alder:

    12-16

    Serie:

    The selection (nr. 1)

    The selection
    9780062059949

    Forlagets omtale:

    The first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, glittering gowns, fierce intrigue, and a dystopian world that will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, LES MER and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon-and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. LES MINDRE Forlagets omtale The first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, glittering gowns, fierce intrigue, and a dystopian world that will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon-and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

    Alternative utgaver
    Utvelgelsen Kiera Cass
    På lager - sendes nå ( 2 stk. )
    Heftet, Bokmål
    149,- NÅ 130,-
    Kjøp

    Gå ikke glipp av nyheter og gode tilbud. Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev og hold deg oppdatert!

    Noe gikk galt, vennligst prøv igjen senere.
    Suksess! Du er nå meldt på nyhetsbrevet
    Du er allerede mottaker av nyhetsbrevet vårt.