The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer's heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon-and life as the queen-that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?
Les mer

Produktdetaljer

ISBN
9780062059970
Publisert
2017
Utgave
1. utgave
Utgiver
Vendor
SD Books
Serie
The selection
Vekt
266 gr
Høyde
203 mm
Bredde
134 mm
Dybde
20 mm
Aldersnivå
12-16
Språk
Product language
Engelsk
Format
Product format
Heftet

Forfatter