The Sunday Times bestseller returns with her most thrilling book yet, An unputdownable read for fans of Into the Water and The Girlfriend. "Look after your daughter's things. And your daughter..." When a stranger asks Jo Blackmore for a lift she says yes, then swiftly wishes she hadn't. The stranger knows Jo's name, she knows her husband Max and she's got a glove belonging to Jo's two year old daughter Elise. What begins with a subtle threat swiftly turns into a nightmare as the police, social services and even Jo's own husband turn against her. No one believes that Elise is in danger. But Jo knows there's only one way to keep her child safe - RUN. Praise for C.L. Taylor: `A gripping and disturbing psychological thriller' Clare Mackintosh `Absorbing and disturbing' Alex Marwood `Loved it' Fiona Barton `Claustrophobic, tense and thrilling' Elizabeth Haynes
Les mer

Produktdetaljer

ISBN
9780008118075
Publisert
2017
Utgave
1. utgave
Utgiver
Vendor
Avon
Vekt
300 gr
Høyde
197 mm
Bredde
127 mm
Dybde
26 mm
Aldersnivå
Voksen
Språk
Product language
Engelsk
Format
Product format
Heftet
Antall sider
432

Forfatter