From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver.From the author of The Sky Is Every where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.
Les mer

Produktdetaljer

ISBN
9781406326499
Publisert
2015
Utgave
1. utgave
Utgiver
Vendor
Vigmostad & Bjørke AS (VB Import)
Vekt
358 gr
Høyde
197 mm
Bredde
129 mm
Dybde
30 mm
Aldersnivå
12-16
Språk
Product language
Engelsk
Format
Product format
Heftet
Antall sider
432

Forfatter