It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown - alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased. Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he's not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs. And as the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives ...A YA summer blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100
Les mer

Produktdetaljer

ISBN
9781509860302
Publisert
2017
Utgave
1. utgave
Utgiver
Vendor
Macmillan Children's Books
Serie
Noah Livingston
Vekt
320 gr
Høyde
198 mm
Bredde
130 mm
Dybde
27 mm
Aldersnivå
Voksen
Språk
Product language
Engelsk
Format
Product format
Heftet
Antall sider
464

Forfatter